Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

## NOTICE

Date: 01.09.2023

All the students of B.Sc., BCA, M.Sc. MCA, and Faculty members are hereby informed that department has celebrated "a **Teacher's Day** "program on 5th September 2023. All are requested to be present for the same.

Date: Tuesday, 5<sup>th</sup> September 2023 Time: 11.00 pm

Students should assemble in Conference Hall 10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head

Department of Computer Science

Professor & Head Department of Computer Science S S E S Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE Congress Nagar, Nagpur - 440 012 (M. S.) INDIA.

## REPORT ON TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATION



The teacher's day was celebrated by the students (BCA, M.Sc., MCA) of Computer Science department, Shivaji Science College Nagpur on 5th September 2023 to express their gratitude for the immense contribution put forth by their teachers towards their development. Teachers are the cornerstone of students' future.

The 5th September is the birthday of a great teacher Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan, a staunch believer of education and a well-known diplomat, visionary, statesman, scholar, President of India.

On this occasion students decorated the department with the decorative items on the eve of Teacher's Day and the faculties were welcomed warmly. Each of the faculties was given a gift as a token of gratitude to show the acknowledgement and recognition of the hard work put by the teachers towards their development, wishing them a Happy Teachers Day.

Prof. M P Dhore, Principal, Prof. S R Pande Head of Computer Science Department, Prof. R N Jugele, Dr. A.A. Halder, Prof. R Y Deshmukh were Grassed the Event.

The event was started with welcoming and greeting the staff members of the institute by presenting them a bouquet by the students. The student and staff have shared their views and experience by giving speech. Prof. M.P Dhore, Principal and Prof. S. R. Pande Head of Computer Science Department had also imbibed and guide students with their views and ideas.

The programmed ended with Cake Cutting after the vote of thanks.

**Feedback**: All of us enjoyed the celebration and spent some memorable time with our loving teachers in the busy schedule. The day was remarkable and everyone enjoyed cakes distributed at last. The teachers were happy and the students were blessed as they could manage to do something for their guides.

Convener Ms. Asfiya Shaikh

Internal Quality Ass (IQAC) S. E. S. A. Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur.



ono

Principal S. S. E. S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur.





**Celebration of Teachers Day** 

## Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Nagpur Teacher's Day Program Attendance

Attendance Date: 5th September 2023				
S.N.	Name of Students/Faculties	Signature		
1.	Dr. J.K. Keche	King		
2.	Dr. Mrs. S.R. Gedam	Geolom		
3.	Dr. M.T. Wanjari	any .		
4.	Dr. V.C. Pande	A Digit		
5,	Ku. P.M. Dadhe	A2012		
6.	Ku. Asfiya Shaikh	- The		
7.	Mr. A.A. Bodkhe	Grodfin		
8.	Mrs. M.S. Kongre	Kongru		
9.	Mrs. A.U. Bansinge	banst has		
10.	Mrs. S.S. Khandalkar	Knandanker		
11.	Mrs. A.A. Chandekar	Au		
12.	Ku. A.J. Thakur	naker		
13.	Mrs. A.A. Gohad	1 achmilline_		
14.	Ms. P.T. Lakhmapure	Not sup		
15.	Ms. S.V. Lokhande	tokhande		
16.	Ms. A.S. Choudhari	Choudari		
17.	Ms. A.M. Pakhidde	Paletia		
18.	Ms. S.S. Saygaonkar	<u> </u>		
19.	Ms.R.M. Ganvir	Gamer		
20.	Mrs. S.A. Khanpasole	- pluenpene of		
21.	Mrs. S.N. Yeole	yeoles		
22.	Aachal P. Churhe	churte		
23.	Aditya M. Bansule	tim		
24.	Ankit W. Singade	Singales		
25.	Ankita S. Waghare	U agetoures		
26.	Ashwini P. Surkar	Surfar		
27.	Bhagyashri D. Madhulkar	Madherlikers		
28.	Chinmay H. Bhake	ten		
29.	Divya S. Pawar	PaiDer		
30.	lqra K. Sabri	Baberi		
31.	Kalash R. Pawade	Fan		
32.	Ketan R. Mendhule	facudate		
33.	MadhavKarkare	At		
33.	Mitali A. Bonde	Em		
54.				

35.	Pavan N. Pandrangi	Parent
36.	Payal M. Poaunikar	Paxad
37.	Pradhumn V. Charde	The character
38.	Praful D. Khonke	Praful-
39.	Pranay S. Gatfane	- Ole
40.	Punam O. Gotmare	Pas
41.	Rajsi D. Kingri	- the
42.	Ritika S. Wankar	Rate
43.	Rutuja M. Kalbande	- BULIKC
44.	Sagar R. Yedaskar	- Contra c
45.	Sahil M.Asutkar	(819/04)
46.	Simrankaur A. Bedi	sante
47.	Sonal P. Ulabhaje	<u>simBed</u>
48.	Sufiyan1.Kureshi	(SP)
49.	Swati V. Jamgade	SUBYCH
50.	Tanmay H. Bhake	Scelcha
51.	Tejas S. Thakare	TBUE
52.	Vedankita R. Mohod	- Portage
53.	Vidhi Y. Soneji	Mela
54.	Vidhit V. Ganthale	10
55.	Yashashree S. Landge	Jichi
56.	Yewati R. Kinkar	toshshree.
57.	Aditi Nandkumar Vairale	yeard
58.	Anjali Ramkrushna Jogi	- GIRd
59.	Anushka Suraj Shende	
60.	Apeksha Jaydeo Manwatkar	Anceshike -
61.	Arya Kishor Raut	APE Lohe
62.	Chahat Ekleshsingh Thakur	Ave
63.	Devashri Gopal Garade	chable.
64.	Diya Prakash Thakre	Chilit het
65.	Harshika Ajesh Gupta	Din
66.	Hrutuja Sandip Dhoble	Harshe -
67.	Isha Yogendra Singh	Howbyza -
68.		Ad und f
69.	Jagruti Kailas Warkade	Terrors
70.	Janhavi Narendra Duke	Out!
	Janhvi Prashantrao Medpilwar	Malali
71.	Juhi Rajendra Talhar	Filles
72.	Kajol Dilipkumar Patle	Keller
73.	Kalyani Madhukar Nakhate	- the takkete

74.	Kanakshri Pravin Tembhekar	
75.	Kasak Sunil Kamdi	() hat live a
76.	Khushali Sanjivkumar Bhagat	We constit
77.	Kirtee Rupkumar Yede	h ger bl
78.	Mahi Harish Batra	vDerle II
79.	Maithili Sandeep Panchabhai	
80.	Manjiri Rajendra Kale	Ind an K
81.	Mayuri Ramesh Akkewar	6 1/1 1 1/10 24 /
82.	Mohini Satish Lande	
83.	Nandini Nirmesh Prajapati	Alipalihi
84.	Nandini Rameshwar Hedaoo	Ner
85.	Natasha Santosh Devlekar	Malegali
86.	Neha Kishor Mate	N lat. G
87.	Nisha Arjun Gajabe	Nouna
88.	Nishita Ashutosh Kumar Pandey	Nitishee
89.	Ojasvi Suresh Khope	C. H. Se
90.	Palak Sachin Dhomne	Opene
91.	Payal Dilip Bhambhole	Payer
92.	Pournima Shankar Choukhe	Defenire
93.	Pranali Mohan Mahure	Reconcilli'
94.	Pratiksha Arun Bramhankar	Pres
95.	Priti Kalmeshwar Ramteke	apopus
96.	Priya Naresh Tiwari	Prival
97.	Rani Bablu Satpute	(print.
98.	Ravina Raju Atrahe	Raina
99.	Ritika Kashiram Turkar	Ruth
100.	Riya Tarun Kumar Das	Riya
101.	Rohini Madhorao Shahare	Rohn
102.	Rutika Dhananjay Chavhan	Rutuka
103.	Rutuja Laxman Somkuwar	Reit
104.	Sakshi Rajendra Gondane	Ocondarl
105.	Sakshi Sunil Patil	Sdright=
106.	Saloni Rajesh Zade	-sdloni-
107.	Saloni Sanjay Talewale	Selt 3-
108.	Sanchita Pradeep Godghate	sanchiken
109.	Saniya Parimal Bala	ganite ,
110.	Shivani Laxmikant Rawat	Shirkan
111.	Shrawani Kirankumar Rajgure	Shracyni

112	Trupti Ashok Sarve	trouptil
113.	Utkarsha Ramchandra Kanhere	Utohassine
114	Vaishnavi Rajendra Charde	Velishnaut
115.	Vishakha Satish Tajne	Veyere
116.	Aditya Prashant Jodh	Vishaka
117.	Aman Satish Mankar	Aman
118.	Amit Devendra Lamse	Aleuse
119.	Aniket Satishrao Jakkanwar	Anikek
120.	Ankush Shankar Kanojiya	Ankusu
121.	Atul Kumar Sachidanand Singh	Atul
122.	Ayur Khumendra Mendhe	Aure
123.	Bhavesh Pramod Mankar	Bharceste
124.	Chetan Murlidhar Zade	chetan
125.	Devesh Ghansham Sahare	· Declurer
126.	Dhiraj Giridhar Buddhe	phi secery
27.	Divyanshu Sanjay Dohale	pivyanshue.